With effect from November 16, 2013, this website is no longer in operation. Following schemes that previously belonged to Daiwa Mutual Fund shall now be a part of SBI Mutual Fund www.sbimf.com

Old Scheme Name

New Scheme Name

Daiwa Liquid Fund (DLF)

SBI Magnum Instacash Fund– Liquid Floater Plan

Daiwa Industry Leaders Fund (DILF)

SBI Small & Midcap Fund

Daiwa Treasury Advantage Fund (DTAF)

SBI Treasury Advantage Fund

Daiwa Government Securities Fund – Short Term Plan (DGSF-STP)

SBI Benchmark G Sec Fund

These schemes will no longer be part of Daiwa Mutual Fund.